Secondary Dominance, Asylum, And The Rapture Of Mutual Validation: In Reference Dreamland Dancing.WordPress.com

Posted: May 18, 2013 in Much Too Good For Chldren
Tags: , ,

Well this time you didn’t just change gears you changed vehicles. It’s quite a departure from most of your previous subject matter. But them again “Cinnamon” & “Polyamory” are starting to show another side of you that I find intriguing. Some how your irreverent humor helps off set your decidedly intellectual approach. I feel like you’r setting me up for a series of stories about your experiences. If not please do so ASAP! I’m sure it wasn’t writing or thinking that let you to arrive at your unique perspective. I bet you have stories to tell, and I would love to hear them.

Leave a Reply

