For Inquiring Minds, I’m Back

Tarmack FLL To LAX

 When I visit the Blogger’s I follow and read a new posting. I will inevitabley ask questions and always post a comment…

Pehaps you might have been Wondering Where is Astraltravler? I’m back My Friends. I spent the last 3 weeks in Los Angeles.

Shall we say this was part business & pleasure. Due to my departure I have many blogs that I have not had the opportunity to read and comment. Please know that I’m dedicated and loyal to those I follow. Don’t be surprised if you receive many comments and or questions consecutively.

I’m looking forward to catching up with all your postings.

Sadly it has been brought to my attention some of the Blogger’s I had followed had to close their site’s. Please know I’m sadden and will keep in touch with you.

THERE’S NO PLACE LIKE HOME, AND I’M SO VERY HAPPY TO BE BACK!

Anastasia

Comments
  1. slavekelly says:

    Welcome back home! I am so glad to know you traveled safely…

    I look forward to your upcoming posts…

    Your friend and fellow traveler,

    Kelly 🙂

    Like

  2. Welcome back my friend… New faces… New paths… Same story… 😉

    Like

  3. …absinthe makes the…no wait! Absence makes the heart grow; fondle her. No! (there seems to be a gremlin in my dictation monkey…) Absence makes the Heart grow fonder…You were conspicuous in your absence, and greatly missed.

    Like

  4. MaríMar says:

    Hey you were in my neck of the woods. 🙂
    Thank you for catching up on my blog.
    xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

