Eternal Soul-mates

Posted: July 16, 2014 in Reblog

This Beautiful Art takes my breath away.
This poem personifies the gift I received from the universe.
I thank Goddess everyday for bringing My Eternal Soul Mate into my life 25 years ago.

Words across the Oceans

image

ETERNAL SOUL-MATES

A connection made centuary’s ago

A bond so strong that it was to be forever

True eternal soul-mates…

That merged, set forth and passed

Over a series of lifetimes…

Never forgetting the echo of each other’s hearts

Which guided them home to each other

Every time!

~~~~~

debradml (2014)

View original post

Comments
  1. writingthebody says:

    It’s a nice thought! Not sure I believe in it, but a nice thought, from a nice person, you. x

    Like

  2. writingthebody says:

    And an award to my suffering friend! Take care, do! http://writingthebody.wordpress.com/2014/08/12/very-inspiring-blogger-award-3/

    Like

Leave a Reply

