He calls me Goddess, I call him My Pet, Pt. III

Posted: August 3, 2015 in Uncategorized

dreamlanddancing

(This is new ground, even for me…as part III of IV unfolds…this is not for the squeamish, but I find myself fascinated by the opportunity to explore something that for once, is not autobiographical. As a writer, the challenge is exhilarating. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I did writing it.)

He calls me Goddess, I call him My Pet, Pt. III

The next time Jake and I got together, I insisted that he allow Randy to watch in person. I told him that Randy would be dressed in his favorite outfit, a very frilly French Maid’s costume with fishnet stockings, a garter belt and panties. He also would be wearing make-up and a wig.

Jake was not especially thrilled about the prospect, but I insisted. I was starting to sense a battle of wills between Jake and me, and we both were still testing each other’ boundaries.

View original post 2,517 more words

Leave a Reply

