The Animal Inside

Posted: July 3, 2014 in Reblog

Dear Friends,
I would like to take this opportunity to introduce Alejandro of Wildmouse.

http://wildmouse69.wordpress.com

We all possess the animal(s) within. Do you feel your connection?

Does your Astrological sign or Chinese Zodiac animal represent you and your nature?
My Astrological sign is Leo, and my Chinese Zodiac sign is the Dragon.

I have a Very Strong connection to my Lion within.
Inspired to share, I have included this site that gives:

http://www.spiritanimal.info/animal-meanings/
http://www.spiritanimal.info/how-to-find-spirit-animal/
http://www.spiritanimal.info/what-animal-are-you-quiz/

The test revealed I’m a Spider and Snake,

although I don’t visualize myself as the aforementioned on a everyday basis.

I do exhibit what they represent.

Alejandro is The Crow:

Crow people have a strong connection with both the light and dark side of life.
The most common associations with this animal are:
– Life magic; mystery of creation
– Destiny, personal transformation, alchemy
– Intelligence
– Higher perspective
– Being fearless, audacious
– Flexibility, adaptability
– Trickster, manipulative, mischievous
Other traditional meanings associate the crow with bad omen, death, and dark witchcraft.
The crow also carries the power of prophetic insight and symbolizes the void or core of creation​.

Have Fun connecting with Your Animal Within.

Anastasia

WildMouse

Have you ever allowed yourself to release your animal? Or better yet has your animal ever broken through the societal bonds that mask our sexual senses? Have you ever felt the tingling in the pit of your stomach when another person’s sexual energy enters your personal space? Have you ever felt the sensation of your pupils dilating when you see another person walking by? Have you ever felt your soul being pulled to another person as they enter a room, tugging at the fabric of which your being was made? Have you ever felt the finest hairs on your arm reach out to touch the person standing next to you in an elevator simply because your animal senses their animal? Have you felt the energy that true sexual desire drives through your spine making your body forget to breathe as your soul, mind and body desire the touch of the…

View original post 335 more words

Comments
  1. Jayne says:

    I love this – it’s just fun. I will do this when I get a chance. (I’m Aquarius and a tiger and I always get a long with Leos : )

    Like

    • Dear Jayne,
      How are you Darlin? Delighted you stopped by.
      A Sweet🍭 for A Sweetheart.
      ~A 😊
      I have another just for fun test
      http://vistriai.com/kinseyscaletest/.

      Like

      • Jayne says:

        Kinsey Schminsey Smart Ass – that’s all I have to say about that- I got an F!!

        The test is complete. Below is the kinsey scale, your result has been highlighted.

        0 Exclusively heterosexual.
        1 Predominantly heterosexual, only incidentally homosexual.
        2 Predominantly heterosexual, but more than incidentally homosexual.
        3 Equally heterosexual and homosexual.
        4 Predominantly homosexual, but more than incidentally heterosexual.
        5 Predominantly homosexual, only incidentally heterosexual.
        6 Exclusively homosexual.
        X Non-sexual.
        F The test failed to match you to a Kinsey Type profile. Either you answered some questions wrong, or you are a very unusual person.

        I answered WRONG?!

        Like

  2. eriklehman says:

    I love it! Took the test and it seems I am a Hawk and snake. Already knew the hawk part, since I have a deep connection to them. Thanks for this post.

    Like

    • Dearest Erik,
      I’m so Happy you stopped by. I miss not being able to like and comment on your site. Our internet speed is so bad that every time I try to load your site the page stops loading. Please know that I do read your postings through e-mail notifications and like through spirit. I’m pleased you enjoyed this reblog. Sending Love & Light.
      XoXo
      Anastasia 😊

      Like

  3. […] I finally took some quizzes that astraltravler had on her post a while back.  I’m a spider and a […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

